stillmister.blogg.se

The notorious big ready to die blogspot
The notorious big ready to die blogspot







the notorious big ready to die blogspot

This is a novel that I’ve had 10+ years and never read until now. Finally if anyone who likes Rap or Hip Hop you should get this book.more Later on this book was awesome and this book got me focused. Meanwhile it talks about the East and West coast being rivals and how it started. Then it talks about Notorious B.I.G life style, his dream and how became the greatest rapper who ever lived. I recommend this book to everyone because Notorious B.I.G was the greatest rapper in Hip Hop history and had the best music in that error. Finally all this people was Christopher Wallace was not only a great rapper but he was also a good friend. Meanwhile Notorious B.I.G mom raise him and his father left him at 2 year old. Then Sean "Puff" combs help Notorious B.I.G to get to the top and without him Notorious B.I.G would the greatest rapper. Next Tupac Shakur was another great rapper who also live and he inspired everyone who wants to be a rapper. Notorious B.I.G became being the greatest rapper who ever lived and also is going down in Hip Hops greatest rapper who ever lived. Next this book got my attention because this book talk about how Notorious B.I.G achieve his dream and became my favorite rapper of all time. Later on, Notorious B.I.G was accused of setting up Tupac Shakur at Notorious B.I.G recording session.Finally on SeptemTupac Shakur was killed in Las Vegas and on March 9,1997 Christopher Wallace was killed in California by a Hit man who SugKnight hire and now Christopher Wallace a.k.a Notorious B.I.G became the greatest rapper who ever lived. Meanwhile Christopher Wallace was heard from recording artist Sean "Puff" combs who is now his manager. Then as Christopher got older he started selling drugs at a young age and then he started rapping in the the streets. Later on, Notorious B.I.G was accused of setting up Tupac Shakur at Notorious B.I.G recording session.Finally on SeptemTupac S In the book Ready to Die is about 17 year old rapper named Christopher Wallace a.k.a Notorious B.I.G who lived in Brooklyn in a apartment. In the book Ready to Die is about 17 year old rapper named Christopher Wallace a.k.a Notorious B.I.G who lived in Brooklyn in a apartment. In a true sense, it strips away the media frenzy and sheds light on the truth, bringing you upclose and personal into the rise of Bad Boy Entertainment which would make Sean Puffy Combs (Puff Daddy) a mogul in his own right Tupac Shakur Faith Evans Lil Kim and the Junior Mafia.more author Jake Brown reveals Biggie's sensitive side as well as his hard-core media stance it explores his motivations, his loyalties and his roots. In Ready to Die: The Story of Biggie Smalls - The Notorious B.I.G. He seemed to welcome the challenge, as if he was already resigned to his fate, hence, ready for death, or whatever the world could throw at him. What took hip-hop by storm with the debuts of the Notorious B.I.G. quickly became a household name among hip hop fans and all responsibility would rest on him as he made his way up hip hop aisles to center stage. When his time was up, he had done what he set out to do, and it was historic ! Biggie Smalls' life was lived in the fast lane. Biggie controlled his time, by the very nature of what he achieved in it. He didn't live in or up to the moment, he actually created it. The Notori While many considered Biggie ahead of his time, author Jake Brown clearly cites why it was his time.

the notorious big ready to die blogspot

While many considered Biggie ahead of his time, author Jake Brown clearly cites why it was his time.









The notorious big ready to die blogspot